Book Club

Tuesday 27th February 2024
(Multiple Dates Between Tuesday 27th February 2024 & Tuesday 30th July 2024)


Fortnightly meet up for adults who love reading and like to chat about the latest book they’ve read.

The Library Book Club promotes an inclusive environment for the community to form connections.

Event Details

Location: Boddington Library

Category: General

Type: General

Audience: All Ages

Event Date(s)

  • Tuesday 27th February 2024
  • Tuesday 12th March 2024
  • Tuesday 26th March 2024
  • Tuesday 9th April 2024
  • Tuesday 23rd April 2024
  • Tuesday 7th May 2024
  • Tuesday 21st May 2024
  • Tuesday 4th June 2024
  • Tuesday 18th June 2024
  • Tuesday 2nd July 2024
  • Tuesday 16th July 2024
  • Tuesday 30th July 2024

Back to All Events