Shire of Boddington

Staff

Shire of Boddington Staff
Position/NameEmail/Mobile
Chief Executive Officer
Vacant
ceo@boddington.wa.gov.au

Acting CEO
Graham Stanley
ceo@boddington.wa.gov.au
Mobile: 0414 826 954

Manager Works & Services

Jeff Atkins

mws@boddington.wa.gov.au
Mobile: 0428 838 024
Ranger
Joshua Potts
ranger@boddington.wa.gov.au
Mobile: 0428 838 025
Principal Environmental Health Officer/Building Surveyor
Peter Haas
eho@boddington.wa.gov.au
Mobile: 0428 838 004
Consultant Planner
Steve Thompson 

steve@edgeplanning.com.au

Mobile: 0409 107 336

Shire: 9883 4999

Executive Officer - Integrated Planning, Reporting & Projects

Simon Weedon

ipr@boddington.wa.gov.au

Shire: 9883 4999

Manager Financial Services

James Rendell

finance@boddington.wa.gov.au

HR & OSH Coordinator

Deb Lang

hr@boddington.wa.gov.au

Shire: 9883 4999

Engineering & Technical Officer

Vicky Lyster

ETO@boddington.wa.gov.au

Shire: 9883 4999

Executive Officer

Tamsin Hodder

ea@boddington.wa.gov.au

Shire: 9883 4999

Finance Officer / Creditors 

Lauren Murray

creditors@boddington.wa.gov.au 

Shire: 9883 4999

Customer Services Officer

Hannah Latham

cso@boddington.wa.gov.au

Shire: 9883 4999

Economic & Community Development Officer

Leanne Bryant

ecdo@boddington.wa.gov.au

Shire:  9883 4999

Senior Finance Officer

Peter Yaxley

sfo@boddington.wa.gov.au

Shire:  9883 4999

Records Management Officer/Customer Services Officer

Tracy Murray

records@boddington.wa.gov.au

cso@boddington.wa.gov.au

Shire: 9883 4999

Finance Administration Officer

Nola Lloyd

fao@boddington.wa.gov.au

Shire: 9883 4999

Youth Coordinator

Jenni A'Court

shire@boddington.wa.gov.au
Shire: 9883 4999

0438372109

Boddington Swimming Pool
Pool Manager

Matt Mildwaters
Contract Aquatic Services

Shire: 9883 4999
Library Staff
Jenni A'Court/Loren Bryant/Trudy Bryant
BoddingtonLibrary@boddington.wa.gov.au 
mobile: 0418 952 166
Caravan Park
Park: 9883 4999
Refuse Site
Paul Patrick 
9883 4999

Boddington Early Learning Centre

Karen Hampton -  Manager

Centre: 9883 9424

melc@boddington.wa.gov.au