Youth Centre January 2023 Timetable

Past Event


The Boddington Youth Centre is a safe and supervised space for young people aged 10 and above (children under 10 are welcome when accompanied by parent or guardian) to hang out, learn new skills, connect with other young people and try a wide range of activities. Programs are free unless otherwise stated and will be facilitated from the Youth Centre, information is correct at the time of printing. 

Event Details

Time: 3pm - 6pm

Venue: Boddington Youth Centre

Cost: Free

Enquiries

Contact: Community and Economic Development

Organisation: Shire of Boddington

Phone: 9883 4999

Email: shire@boddington.wa.gov.au

Event Date(s)

  • Tuesday 10th January 2023
  • Wednesday 11th January 2023
  • Thursday 12th January 2023
  • Friday 13th January 2023
  • Tuesday 17th January 2023
  • Wednesday 18th January 2023
  • Thursday 19th January 2023
  • Friday 20th January 2023
  • Tuesday 24th January 2023
  • Wednesday 25th January 2023
  • Friday 27th January 2023

Back to All Events