2021 Boddington Sculpture Competition

Thursday 1st April 2021 - Wednesday 30th June 2021

(Past Event)


From the entry statement on Albany highway, through to the mosaic wall at Hotham Park, Boddington is gaining a reputation for not only its picturesque location but also its expansive collection of public art.
2021 sees the Boddington Sculpture Competition on again and open to everyone to enter. This acquisitive competition has over $33,000 on offer over 5 separate categories including a People's Choice Award as voted by the residents of Boddington.

There have been a number of changes relating to the categories and conditions of entry so we encourage you to read through the full terms and conditions. For additional information, please contact ecdo@boddington.wa.gov.au.

To enter please complete the form: https://www.boddington.wa.gov.au/forms/sculpture-competition-entry-form/9

please note entries close 30th June 2021

Terms & Conditions

Enquiries

Contact: Shire of Boddington

Organisation: Shire of Boddington

Position: Economic & Community Development Officer

Phone: 08 9883 4999

Email: ecdo@boddington.wa.gov.au

Event Date(s)

  • Thu 1st Apr 21 12:00AM - 12:00AM
  • Fri 2nd Apr 21 12:00AM - 12:00AM
  • Sat 3rd Apr 21 12:00AM - 12:00AM
  • Sun 4th Apr 21 12:00AM - 12:00AM
  • Mon 5th Apr 21 12:00AM - 12:00AM
  • Tue 6th Apr 21 12:00AM - 12:00AM
  • Wed 7th Apr 21 12:00AM - 12:00AM
  • Thu 8th Apr 21 12:00AM - 12:00AM
  • Fri 9th Apr 21 12:00AM - 12:00AM
  • Sat 10th Apr 21 12:00AM - 12:00AM
  • Sun 11th Apr 21 12:00AM - 12:00AM
  • Mon 12th Apr 21 12:00AM - 12:00AM
  • Tue 13th Apr 21 12:00AM - 12:00AM
  • Wed 14th Apr 21 12:00AM - 12:00AM
  • Thu 15th Apr 21 12:00AM - 12:00AM
  • Fri 16th Apr 21 12:00AM - 12:00AM
  • Sat 17th Apr 21 12:00AM - 12:00AM
  • Sun 18th Apr 21 12:00AM - 12:00AM
  • Mon 19th Apr 21 12:00AM - 12:00AM
  • Tue 20th Apr 21 12:00AM - 12:00AM
  • Wed 21st Apr 21 12:00AM - 12:00AM
  • Thu 22nd Apr 21 12:00AM - 12:00AM
  • Fri 23rd Apr 21 12:00AM - 12:00AM
  • Sat 24th Apr 21 12:00AM - 12:00AM
  • Sun 25th Apr 21 12:00AM - 12:00AM
  • Mon 26th Apr 21 12:00AM - 12:00AM
  • Tue 27th Apr 21 12:00AM - 12:00AM
  • Wed 28th Apr 21 12:00AM - 12:00AM
  • Thu 29th Apr 21 12:00AM - 12:00AM
  • Fri 30th Apr 21 12:00AM - 12:00AM
  • Sat 1st May 21 12:00AM - 12:00AM
  • Sun 2nd May 21 12:00AM - 12:00AM
  • Mon 3rd May 21 12:00AM - 12:00AM
  • Tue 4th May 21 12:00AM - 12:00AM
  • Wed 5th May 21 12:00AM - 12:00AM
  • Thu 6th May 21 12:00AM - 12:00AM
  • Fri 7th May 21 12:00AM - 12:00AM
  • Sat 8th May 21 12:00AM - 12:00AM
  • Sun 9th May 21 12:00AM - 12:00AM
  • Mon 10th May 21 12:00AM - 12:00AM
  • Tue 11th May 21 12:00AM - 12:00AM
  • Wed 12th May 21 12:00AM - 12:00AM
  • Thu 13th May 21 12:00AM - 12:00AM
  • Fri 14th May 21 12:00AM - 12:00AM
  • Sat 15th May 21 12:00AM - 12:00AM
  • Sun 16th May 21 12:00AM - 12:00AM
  • Mon 17th May 21 12:00AM - 12:00AM
  • Tue 18th May 21 12:00AM - 12:00AM
  • Wed 19th May 21 12:00AM - 12:00AM
  • Thu 20th May 21 12:00AM - 12:00AM
  • Fri 21st May 21 12:00AM - 12:00AM
  • Sat 22nd May 21 12:00AM - 12:00AM
  • Sun 23rd May 21 12:00AM - 12:00AM
  • Mon 24th May 21 12:00AM - 12:00AM
  • Tue 25th May 21 12:00AM - 12:00AM
  • Wed 26th May 21 12:00AM - 12:00AM
  • Thu 27th May 21 12:00AM - 12:00AM
  • Fri 28th May 21 12:00AM - 12:00AM
  • Sat 29th May 21 12:00AM - 12:00AM
  • Sun 30th May 21 12:00AM - 12:00AM
  • Mon 31st May 21 12:00AM - 12:00AM
  • Tue 1st Jun 21 12:00AM - 12:00AM
  • Wed 2nd Jun 21 12:00AM - 12:00AM
  • Thu 3rd Jun 21 12:00AM - 12:00AM
  • Fri 4th Jun 21 12:00AM - 12:00AM
  • Sat 5th Jun 21 12:00AM - 12:00AM
  • Sun 6th Jun 21 12:00AM - 12:00AM
  • Mon 7th Jun 21 12:00AM - 12:00AM
  • Tue 8th Jun 21 12:00AM - 12:00AM
  • Wed 9th Jun 21 12:00AM - 12:00AM
  • Thu 10th Jun 21 12:00AM - 12:00AM
  • Fri 11th Jun 21 12:00AM - 12:00AM
  • Sat 12th Jun 21 12:00AM - 12:00AM
  • Sun 13th Jun 21 12:00AM - 12:00AM
  • Mon 14th Jun 21 12:00AM - 12:00AM
  • Tue 15th Jun 21 12:00AM - 12:00AM
  • Wed 16th Jun 21 12:00AM - 12:00AM
  • Thu 17th Jun 21 12:00AM - 12:00AM
  • Fri 18th Jun 21 12:00AM - 12:00AM
  • Sat 19th Jun 21 12:00AM - 12:00AM
  • Sun 20th Jun 21 12:00AM - 12:00AM
  • Mon 21st Jun 21 12:00AM - 12:00AM
  • Tue 22nd Jun 21 12:00AM - 12:00AM
  • Wed 23rd Jun 21 12:00AM - 12:00AM
  • Thu 24th Jun 21 12:00AM - 12:00AM
  • Fri 25th Jun 21 12:00AM - 12:00AM
  • Sat 26th Jun 21 12:00AM - 12:00AM
  • Sun 27th Jun 21 12:00AM - 12:00AM
  • Mon 28th Jun 21 12:00AM - 12:00AM
  • Tue 29th Jun 21 12:00AM - 12:00AM
  • Wed 30th Jun 21 12:00AM - 12:00AM

Back to All Events