Shire of Boddington

Staff

Shire of Boddington Staff
Position/NameEmail/Mobile
Chief Executive Officer
Chris Littlemore
ceo@boddington.wa.gov.au
Mobile: 0428 949 824
Director Corporate & Community Services
Grant Bartle
dceo@boddington.wa.gov.au
Mobile: 0414 826 954
Manager Works & Services
Peter Langan
mws@boddington.wa.gov.au
Mobile: 0428 838 024
Ranger
Lee Lewis
ranger@boddington.wa.gov.au
Mobile: 0428 838 025
Principal Environmental Health Officer/Building Surveyor
Peter Haas
eho@boddington.wa.gov.au
Mobile: 0428 838 004
Consultant Planner
Steve Thompson 
planning@boddington.wa.gov.au
Mobile: 0409 107 336
Shire: 9883 4999

Executive Officer - Integrated Planning, Reporting & Projects

Simon Weedon

ipr@boddington.wa.gov.au

Manager Financial Services

James Rendell

finance@boddington.wa.gov.au
Mobile: 0418 230 740

Senior Finance Officer / Rates

Gemma Boyce

sfo@boddington.wa.gov.au

HR & OSH Officer & Payroll

Deb Taylor

hr@boddington.wa.gov.au

Executive Officer

Tamsin Hodder

ea@boddington.wa.gov.au

Finance Officer / Creditors 

Cath Williams

creditors@boddington.wa.gov.au 

Customer Services Officer

Nikkii Blair 

cso@boddington.wa.gov.au

 Records Management Officer/Customer Services Officer

Julie Stewart

records@boddington.wa.gov.au

cso@boddington.wa.gov.au

Finance Administration Officer

Nola Lloyd

fao@boddington.wa.gov.au

Youth Coordinator
Vinn Roser
shire@boddington.wa.gov.au
Shire: 9883 4999
Boddington Swimming Pool
Pool Manager
Contract Aquatic Services
Shire: 9883 4999
Library Staff
Ros Thomson/Joy Lewis
BoddingtonLibrary@boddington.wa.gov.au 
Shire: 9883 4015
Caravan Park
Park: 9883 8018
Refuse Site
David Binns

Boddington Early Learning Centre

Katrina Dyson -  Manager

Centre: 9883 9424

melc@boddington.wa.gov.au

Latest News

  • COUNCIL OFFERS INCENTIVES FOR EARLY RATES PAYMENTS
    COUNCIL OFFERS INCENTIVES FOR EARLY RATES PAYMENTS 18.08.2017 Read news item
  • Ken Austic Square Shade Pavilion Project
    Ken Austic Square Shade Pavilion Project 17.08.2017 Read news item
Events Calendar
August 2017
SMTWTFS
  12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031