Shire of Boddington

Staff

Shire of Boddington Staff
Position/NameEmail/Mobile
Chief Executive Officer
Chris Littlemore
ceo@boddington.wa.gov.au
Mobile: 0428 949 824
Director Corporate & Community Services
Graham Stanley
dceo@boddington.wa.gov.au
Mobile: 0414 826 954
Manager Works & Services
Peter Langan
mws@boddington.wa.gov.au
Mobile: 0428 838 024
Ranger
Lee Lewis
ranger@boddington.wa.gov.au
Mobile: 0428 838 025
Principal Environmental Health Officer/Building Surveyor
Peter Haas
eho@boddington.wa.gov.au
Mobile: 0428 838 004
Consultant Planner
Steve Thompson 
planning@boddington.wa.gov.au
Mobile: 0409 107 336
Shire: 9883 4999

Executive Officer - Integrated Planning, Reporting & Projects

Simon Weedon

ipr@boddington.wa.gov.au

Shire: 9883 4999

Manager Financial Services

James Rendell

finance@boddington.wa.gov.au
Mobile: 0418 230 740

Senior Finance Officer / Rates

Gemma Boyce

sfo@boddington.wa.gov.au

Shire: 9883 4999

HR & OSH Officer & Payroll

Deb Taylor

hr@boddington.wa.gov.au

Shire: 9883 4999

Executive Officer

Tamsin Hodder

ea@boddington.wa.gov.au

Shire: 9883 4999

Finance Officer / Creditors 

Cath Williams

creditors@boddington.wa.gov.au 

Shire: 9883 4999

Customer Services Officer

Laura Doherty

cso@boddington.wa.gov.au

Shire: 9883 4999

 Records Management Officer/Customer Services Officer

Julie Stewart

records@boddington.wa.gov.au

cso@boddington.wa.gov.au

Shire: 9883 4999

Finance Administration Officer

Nola Lloyd

fao@boddington.wa.gov.au

Shire: 9883 4999

Youth Coordinator
Vinn Roser
shire@boddington.wa.gov.au
Shire: 9883 4999

 Economic & Economic Development Officer

Tahnee Forbes

cedo@boddington.wa.gov.au

Shire: 9883 4999

Boddington Swimming Pool
Pool Manager
Contract Aquatic Services
Shire: 9883 4999
Library Staff
Ros Thomson/Joy Lewis
BoddingtonLibrary@boddington.wa.gov.au 
mobile: 0418 952 166
Caravan Park
Park: 9883 8018
Refuse Site
David Binns

Boddington Early Learning Centre

Katrina Dyson -  Manager

Centre: 9883 9424

melc@boddington.wa.gov.au

Latest News

  • CONTROLLED BURN NOTICE
    CONTROLLED BURN NOTICE 17.04.2018 Read news item
  • PUBLIC NOTICE - RETIREMENT VILLAGE AND INDEPENDENT LIVING UNITS
    PUBLIC NOTICE - RETIREMENT VILLAGE AND INDEPENDENT LIVING UNITS 28.03.2018 Read news item